Retarus Cloud Services
für die Automobilindustrie

Die Automobilindustrie ist Schrittmacher der Globalisierung, bei Beschaffung, Fertigung und beim Absatz. Höchste internationale Vernetzung und strukturelle Mobilität, weltweit zunehmende Kooperationen und steigender Wettbewerb erfordern eine flexible, just-in-time-Kommunikation.

TIER 1 für Ihre Kommunikation

Heterogene Infrastrukturen, eine Vielfalt unterschiedlicher IT-Systeme, komplexe und ständig wachsende Anforderungen an die internationale Vernetzung, und veränderte Anforderungen der Kunden zählen zu den Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen in der Automotive-Branche stellen müssen. Ein geändertes Mobilitätsverhalten, neue Mobilitätskonzepte, ein Wandel hin zu neuen Märkten zählen zu den wichtigsten Zukunftsfeldern von Automobilunternehmen und Zulieferern. Moderne Kommunikationslösungen müssen die Entwicklung hin zum After-Sales-Anbieter genauso abbilden wie eine automatisierte Lieferplan- und Dispositionsabwicklung oder den inter nationalen Austausch von Konstruktionsdaten, Angebotsanfragen, Bestellungen, den rechtsverbindlichen Versand von Rechnungen oder die Marketing-Kommunikation. Um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen und ihre Kommunikationsprozesse global zu optimieren, nutzen OEMs ebenso wie Zulieferbetriebe die Enterprise Messaging Services von Retarus.

Mit Retarus Faxolution for SAP erhielten wir eine flexible und skalierbare Lösung, ohne dass wir dazu eigene Hard- und Software bereitstellen und administrieren mussten.

Alfred Stiehl, Leiter Organisation/Kommunikation bei AGCO/Fendt

Warum Retarus

Wir unterstützen die Automobilindustrie dabei, ihre digitale Kommunikation zu optimieren. Hoch entwickelte Schnittstellen, globale Verfügbarkeit und absolute Ausfallsicherheit stellen den Erfolg kommunikationsbasierender Geschäftsprozesse sicher. Unter dem Credo „connect every corner in the world“ stellen wir ein weltweites Messaging-Framework für die gesamte Automobilindustrie zur Verfügung. Die Retarus Cloud Services reduzieren die Komplexität der Unternehmens-IT, flexible SLAs erfüllen höchste Anforderungen an Qualität, Geschwindigkeit und Datensicherheit. Der Vorteil liegt in maximaler Transparenz und Kontrolle bei jederzeit bedarfsgerechten Kapazitäten. Ob E-Mail, Fax, SMS oder EDI, dank mandantenfähigen Reporting-Funktionen und pay per use sind auch die Kosten zu 100 Prozent transparent. Darauf vertrauen immer mehr OEMs und Zulieferbetriebe weltweit.

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne

Mit Retarus haben wir einen verlässlichen Partner im Bereich E-Mail-Kommunikation gefunden. Dank der zuverlässigen und gleichzeitig innovativen Lösungen, sind wir auch vor künftigen Bedrohungen sehr gut geschützt.

Stefan Hopf, Head of Messaging & Collaboration, Continental AG

Application Integration

Globale hochvolumige Kommunikation per SMS, E-Mail, Fax und EDI direkt in und aus Business- Applikationen: Flexibel, bedarfsgerecht und transparent. Ohne Betrieb einer eigenen Infrastruktur. Zuverlässig und sicher. PCI-DSS-zertifiziert. Ideal für kritische Anwendungen. Ideal auch für automatisierte Kundeninformationen mit entsprechendem Vertriebs-Controlling.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus Messaging Services for Applications
Retarus Messaging Services for SAP
Retarus Managed SMS Service
Retarus Managed EDI Services
Retarus Managed Capture Services
Retarus Managed File Transfer

E-Mail Security & Compliance

Die Komplettlösung für viren- und spamfreie E-Mail-Kommunikation: Mit Gateway-basierender Verschlüsselung, Datenverarbeitung nach strengsten Datenschutzrichtlinien in Retarus-eigenen PCI-DSS-zertifizierten Rechenzentren, innovativem E-Mail-Management und revisionssicherer Archivierung. Wir erhöhen nachweislich die wertschöpfende Arbeitsweise der Mitarbeiter durch prozessoptimierende Funktionalitäten.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus E-Mail Security

Desktop Communication

Business Messaging Services für Desktop, Devices und Multifunktionsgeräte: Nahtlos integriert in Ihre Microsoft Windows-, Office- und Exchange-Umgebung oder in IBM Notes/Domino. Mit maximalem Bedienkomfort, schnell und effizient. Ohne Installation von Fax-Server oder SMS-Gateway. Perfekt für Ihre VoIP-Strategie.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus Faxolution for Desktops
Retarus Managed SMS Services

Broadcast & Content Delivery

Broadcast Services für alle Anforderungen an effiziente Business-Kommunikation und hochvolumigen Versand per E-Mail, Fax und SMS. Plattformunabhängig, webbasierend, intuitiv zu bedienen. Für schnelles Agieren in Vertrieb, Kundenservice, Marketing, IR, PR, Mitarbeiter- oder Verbandskommunikation.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus WebExpress

Referenzen & Fallstudien: Jeder Kunde eine Empfehlung

OEMs und Zulieferbetriebe optimieren kommunikationsbasierende Geschäftsprozesse und die Kundenkommunikation mit den Retarus Enterprise Solutions for Automotive. Unsere Anwenderberichte zeigen Ihnen Beispiele auf, wie Unternehmen in der Automotive-Branche ihre speziellen Anforderungen mit Retarus Cloud-Services erfolgreich umgesetzt haben.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Sie haben Fragen, wünschen weitere Informationen oder möchten Retarus Cloud Services testen?
Wir sind für Sie da. Telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Gerne besuchen wir Sie auch und zeigen Ihnen unsere Ansätze vor Ort.

 

Kontaktdaten

retarus GmbH
Global Headquarters
Aschauer Straße 30
81549 München
Deutschland
 
+49 89 5528 1111
+49 89 5528 1919

Weltweite Standorte

Choose your country or region.

Retarus Cloud Services
for Automotive

The automotive industry is a trendsetter when it comes to globalization, procurement, production and sales. An extensive international network, structural mobility, a growing number of global partnerships, and increasing competition, are just some of the many reasons for implementing flexible, scalable and custom-based communication processes.

TIER 1 Services for your Business Communications

Heterogeneous infrastructures, a wide range of different IT systems, complex and ever-increasing international network requirements, and changes in customer needs, are just a few of the many challenges that the automotive industry currently faces. In order to stay competitive, this sector needs to focus on key strategic areas, including changes in mobility behavior, new mobility concepts, and shifts towards new markets. Modern communication solutions need to align with the manufacturers' strategy of increasingly turning into 'after-sales providers', while meeting key demands in terms of automated delivery schedule processing, international design data coordination, quote requests, orders, legally binding invoice delivery, and marketing communications. Currently, across the globe, OEMs and suppliers use Retarus' Enterprise Messaging Services to streamline operations and optimize communication processes.

With Retarus Faxolution for SAP we have a flexible and scalable solution, without having to invest in and administer in-house hardware and software.

Alfred Stiehl, Manager Organization and Communications at AGCO/Fendt

Why Retarus

We are the global experts supporting the automotive industry, especially when it comes to optimizing their digital communication processes. Highly developed interfaces, global availability and maximum reliability ensure successful communications-based processes. We provide a global messaging framework for the entire automotive industry based on the adage "connect every corner in the world". Retarus Cloud Services reduce both the complexity of IT infrastructures and cost. Flexible SLAs allow us to meet our customers' requirements in terms of quality, speed and data security, which in turn represents maximum transparency, control and flexible capacities that can be adjusted as required. Retarus' multi-client-capable reporting features, and pay-per-use models ensure 100% cost transparency for all our services - fax, SMS and email -, making Retarus the fastest growing message service provider for OEMs and suppliers across the globe.

Our experts are happy to assist you

In Retarus we have found a dependable partner for our e-mail communications. Thanks to their reliable and innovative solutions, we are very well protected against any threats, both now and in the future.

Stefan Hopf, Head of Messaging and Collaboration, Continental AG

Application Integration

Flexible, transparent and customized communications services that allow you to send and receive SMS, email and fax messages directly via your business applications - reliably, securely and without needing an on premise infrastructure. We are PCI DSS-certified for both data centers and services.

More information:
Retarus Messaging Services for Applications
Retarus Messaging Services for SAP
Retarus Managed SMS Service
Retarus Managed EDI Services
Retarus Fax2EDI
Retarus Managed File Transfer

E-Mail Security & Compliance

Our end-to-end antivirus and antispam email communication solution provides gateway-based encryption, data processing through Retarus' own PCI DSS-certified data centers that meet the most stringent data protection guidelines, as well as innovative email management and audit-compliant archiving. Our services allow you to increase staff's efficiency thanks to industry leading process-optimization features.

More information:
Retarus E-Mail Security

Desktop Communication

Business Messaging Services for Desktops and Devices: Seamless integration into Microsoft Windows, Office and Exchange or IBM Notes/Domino environments. Efficient services that ensure maximum usability and deliverability. No need to install fax servers or an SMS gateway. Compatible with your VoIP strategy.

More information:
Retarus Faxolution for Desktops
Retarus Managed SMS Services

Broadcast & Content Delivery

Broadcast services designed to meet every need for efficient business communication and high-volume transmissions via email, fax and SMS. Our web-based solution is platform-independent and easy-to-use, allowing you to act promptly when it comes to sales, customer service, marketing, IR, PR, or staff and association communications.

More information:
Retarus WebExpress

Large File Exchange

Retarus Large File Exchange is web-based and fully configurable, making it the best electronic option to securely send large confidential business documentations across the globe to partners, customers and suppliers.

More information:
Retarus LFiX

Case Studies: Each customer is a recommendation

OEMs and suppliers use Retarus' Enterprise Services for Automotive to optimize their business and customer communication processes. Take a look at our references for examples of how businesses in the automotive industry have successfully mastered specific requirements thanks to Retarus' Cloud Services.

We are here for you!

Do you have questions about Retarus, our products and services, or wish to receive further information? Your personal sales representative will assist you with any inquiries. Please contact us!

 

Contact

retarus GmbH
Global Headquarters
Aschauer Straße 30
81549 Munich
Germany
 
+49 89 5528 0
+49 89 5528 1919

Worldwide Retarus Locations

 

Choose your country or region.