Retarus Cloud Services für
die IT- und Telekommunikations-Branche

Partnerschaften sind für erfolgreiche IT- und Telekommunikationsunternehmen essentiell. Mit Managed Services erweitern sie ihr eigenes Portfolio um neue Angebote, konsolidieren und verbessern bestehende Dienste und vermeiden sprungfixe Kosten.

Maßgeschneiderte Messaging Services für Ihre Kunden

Reibungslose Geschäftsprozesse und transparente elektronische Kommunikation gehören zu den wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren eines jeden Unternehmens. Hier sind vor allem ICT-Dienstleister gefragt: Mit Hilfe effizienter Lösungen bedienen sie neue Kundenbedürfnisse heute möglichst umfassend – von PBX über UCC bis hin zu VoIP oder Cloud Computing. Insbesondere IT Service Provider und Telekommunikationsanbieter suchen im Wettbewerb um Marktanteile dabei stets nach neuen Wegen um dauerhaften Umsatz zu generieren. Dabei gilt es, das eigene Leistungsangebot kontinuierlich und gezielt um innovative Dienste zu erweitern. Unser marktführendes Portfolio bietet ICT-Partnern hierfür zuverlässige, sichere und skalierbare Messaging Services – egal ob per E-Mail, Fax, SMS, Voice oder EDI.

Warum Retarus

Retarus Kunden profitieren von einem umfassenden Angebot an Cloud Messaging Services aus einer Hand. Unseren Partnern bieten wir jederzeit professionelle Unterstützung, eine reibungslose Portfolio-Integration, transparente Abrechnung und zuverlässigen lokalen Support. Die Retarus Services sind hochverfügbar und erfüllen auch anspruchsvollste Anforderungen an Geschwindigkeit, Qualität und Datensicherheit. ICT-Provider und Systemhäuser weltweit setzen daher bei Business-Kommunikationslösungen auf die global verfügbaren Dienste von Retarus. Individuell zugeschnitten auf branchenspezifische Herausforderungen und ohne zusätzliche Investitionen in Hard- oder Software.

Mehr zu unserem Partnerprogramm erfahren Sie hier

 

Bei Retarus legen wir Wert auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit kompetenten Partnern, deren Ziel es ist, innerhalb kurzer Zeit neue leistungsstarke und effiziente Lösungen anzubieten.

Thomas Tellert, Director Sales Europe, Retarus Group

E-Mail Security & Compliance

Die Komplettlösung für viren- und spamfreie E-Mail-Kommunikation: Mit Gateway-basierender Verschlüsselung, Datenverarbeitung nach strengsten Datenschutzrichtlinien in Retarus-eigenen PCI-DSS-zertifizierten Rechenzentren, innovativem E-Mail-Management und revisionssicherer Archivierung.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus E-Mail Security

Application Integration

Globale Kommunikation per SMS, E-Mail und Fax direkt in und aus Business-Applikationen: Flexibel, bedarfsgerecht und transparent. Ohne Betrieb einer eigenen Infrastruktur. Zuverlässig und sicher. PCI-DSS-zertifiziert. Ideal für kritische Anwendungen wie den Versand von PINs, Passwörtern oder SMS-Notifications.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus Messaging Services for Applications
Retarus Managed SMS Services
Retarus Managed EDI Services

Desktop Communication

Fax- und SMS-Services für Desktop und Devices: Nahtlos integriert in Ihre Microsoft Windows,- Office- und Exchange-Umgebung oder in IBM Notes/Domino. Mit maximalem Bedienkomfort, schnell und effizient. Ohne Installation von Fax-Server oder SMS-Gateway. Perfekt für die schnelle Übermittlung von Dokumenten und Informationen an Kunden, Lieferanten oder Geschäftspartner.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus Faxolution for Desktops
Retarus Managed SMS Services

Broadcast & Content Delivery

Broadcast Services für alle Anforderungen an effiziente Business-Kommunikation per E-Mail, Fax und SMS. Plattformunabhängig und intuitiv zu bedienen. Via Webbrowser erstellen Sie Ihre Fax- und SMS-Mailings intuitiv und verschicken sie punktgenau und zuverlässig binnen zwei Minuten. Für schnelles Agieren in Vertrieb, Kundenservice, Marketing, IR, PR oder Mitarbeiterkommunikation.

Erfahren Sie mehr:
Retarus WebExpress
Retarus E-Mail for Applications

Referenzen & Fallstudien: Jeder Kunde eine Empfehlung

Weltweit optimieren ICT Service Provider ihre digitale Kommunikation bereits mit Enterprise Messaging Services von Retarus. Unsere Anwenderberichte zeigen Ihnen Beispiele auf, wie Unternehmen ihre speziellen Anforderungen mit Retarus-Lösungen erfolgreich umgesetzt haben.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Sie haben Fragen, wünschen weitere Informationen oder möchten Retarus Cloud Services testen?
Wir sind für Sie da. Telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Gerne besuchen wir Sie auch und zeigen Ihnen unsere Ansätze vor Ort.

 

Kontaktdaten

retarus GmbH
Global Headquarters
Aschauer Straße 30
81549 München
Deutschland
 
+49 89 5528 1111
+49 89 5528 1919

Weltweite Standorte

 

Choose your country or region.

Retarus Cloud Services
for IT and Telecommunications

Partnerships are essential for the success of IT and telecommunications companies. Managed services allow you to expand the range of services offered in your own portfolio, consolidate and improve existing services and avoid step-fixed costs.

Customized messaging services for your customers

Smooth business processes and transparent electronic communications are among the most crucial factors in ensuring a company’s success. ICT service providers often play a key role in these processes. With the help of efficient solutions, service providers can now extensively respond to new customer requirements – from PBX and UCC through to VoIP or cloud computing. In order to increase their market share, IT service and telecommunications providers in particular are constantly seeking new ways of generating sustainable turnover. This is achieved through an ongoing, targeted expansion of their range of services. Our market-leading portfolio assists ICT partners by providing them with reliable, secure and scalable messaging services for email, fax, SMS and EDI.

Why Retarus

Retarus’ customers benefit from a comprehensive range of Cloud Messaging Services from a single provider. We provide our partners with professional support, smooth integration of our services into their portfolio, transparent billing and reliable local support at all times. Retarus’ services are highly available and meet even the most demanding requirements for speed, quality and data security. That’s why ICT service and systems providers around the world rely on Retarus’ globally available services which are individually tailored to meet the specific requirements of your sector and don’t require any additional investment in hardware or software.

Click here to find out more about our partnership program

At Retarus we value close cooperation with highly competent partners, who are aiming to offer powerful, efficient and innovative new solutions within a short space of time.

Thomas Tellert, Director Sales Europe, Retarus Group

E-Mail Security & Compliance

Our end-to-end antivirus and antispam email communication solution provides gateway-based encryption, data processing through Retarus’ own PCI DSS-certified data centers that meet the most stringent data protection guidelines, as well as innovative email management and audit-compliant archiving.

More information:
Retarus E-Mail Security

Application Integration

Flexible, transparent and customized global communications services that allow you to send and receive SMS, email and fax messages directly via your business applications – reliably, securely and without needing an on premise infrastructure. We are PCI DSS-certified for both data centers and services. Ideal for critical and essential applications such as the transmission of PINs, passwords and SMS notifications.

More information:
Retarus Messaging Services for Applications
Retarus Managed SMS Services
Retarus Managed EDI Services

Desktop Communication

Fax and SMS services for Desktops and Devices: Seamless integration into Microsoft Windows, Office and Exchange or IBM Notes/Domino environments. Efficient services that ensure maximum usability and deliverability. No need to install fax servers or an SMS gateway. Perfect for speedy transmission of documents, handling of customer information and management of subsidiaries and suppliers.

More information:
Retarus Faxolution for Desktops
Retarus Managed SMS Services

Broadcast & Content Delivery

Broadcast services designed to meet every need for efficient business communication and high-volume transmissions via email, fax and SMS. Our web-based solution is platform-independent and easy-to-use, allowing you to act promptly when it comes to sales, customer service, marketing, IR, PR, or staff and association communications. Create your fax and SMS mailshots intuitively via web browser and send them out reliably and exactly as scheduled – all within two minutes.

More information:
Retarus WebExpress
Retarus E-Mail for Applications

Case Studies: Each customer is a recommendation

ICT service providers all over the world use Retarus’ Enterprise Messaging Services to optimize their digital communications. Take a look at our references for examples of how businesses have successfully mastered specific requirements thanks to Retarus’ Cloud Services.

We are here for you!

Do you have questions about Retarus, our products and services, or wish to receive further information? Your personal sales representative will assist you with any inquiries. Please contact us!

Choose your country or region.