Retarus Cloud E-Mail Services

Optimisez la sécurité et l’efficacité de vos communications par E-mail. De la protection contre les attaques numériques et l’intégration à vos applications à l’archivage et le cryptage des courriers électroniques.

Le potentiel de votre correspondance

Crypter et archivé des E-mails, envoyer des messages directement à partir des applications ou contacter plusieurs destinataires simultanément. Découvrez les possibilités d’une communication efficace par E-mail.

E-mail avec Retarus – découvrez les avantages

E-mail Security Detection & Reaction

Faites confiance aux services Retarus E-Mail Security qui interceptent les programmes malveillants tels que les virus, les spams, les tentatives d’hameçonnage, les ramsonwares et d’autres menaces numériques. Retarus a développé Patient Zero Detection, une technologie innovante qui vous permet de protéger votre infrastructure informatique des e-mails infectés qui se retrouvent dans votre boîte de réception. Vos collaborateurs seront délestés de ces messages. Le concept sans file d’attente de Retarus analyse les messages entrants sans sauvegarde temporaire, vous bénéficiez d’un temps de traitement minimal et d’une réception des messages sans délais. Les scanners anti-virus et les méthodes de filtrage sont mis à jour en permanence pour une sécurité maximale. Vous êtes constamment tenu informé et gardez ainsi le contrôle de vos communications électroniques. Le traitement des E-mails s’effectue au sein de nos centres de calcul qui sont conformes aux directives européennes les plus strictes concernant la protection des données.

E-Mail Encryption

Retarus E-Mail Encryption, une extension du service Retarus E-Mail Security, propose ainsi une solution sûre, flexible, facile d’utilisation et, avant tout, hautement sécurisée. Ainsi, nos services répondent aux entreprises qui ont besoin d’intégrité, d’authenticité, et de protection pour leur communication par E-mail contre les risques des messages lus par des tiers, des messages falsifiés sans que le destinataire le sache, des messages envoyés sous un faux nom et des messages qui n’ont pas été tracés.

Protection et conformité pour les E-mails archivés
Retarus Enterprise E-Mail Archive vous aide à être en conformité avec la législation nationale et internationale, avec les standards en vigueur ainsi qu’avec la politique interne de votre entreprise. Retarus exploite ce service sur ses propres infrastructures en Europe en respect des lois en vigueur concernant la protection des données qui répondent aux exigences européennes les plus strictes en vigueur. Les messages sont sauvegardés au format original (MIME) et cryptés. Vous avez accès aux E-mails via notre portail Retarus Enterprise Administration Services Portal (EAS). L’autorisation s’effectue selon le principe des « quatre yeux », deux personnes habilitées doivent s’identifier simultanément. Les utilisateurs de l’entreprise accèdent à leurs archives personnelles via « single sign-on ». Ce principe permet de supprimer la contrainte de gestion des mots de passe. Un protocole détaillé recense tous les accès et toutes les recherches effectuées.
Envois des E-mails directement depuis vos applicatifs métiers
Avec Retarus E-Mail for Applications vous envoyez vos E-mails critiques depuis votre logiciel d’entreprise sans connexion à vos infrastructures de messagerie. De ce fait, la transmission de vos messages ne dépend plus de la disponibilité de vos propres serveurs. Retarus garantit un flux d’informations optimal « Machine-to-Machine » dans l’Internet des objets. Vous bénéficiez à tout moment des avantages des rapports de livraison intelligents. La transparence des rapports vous permet de savoir exactement à quel moment vos E-mails ont atteint le système de messagerie des destinataires. Grâce aux accusés de transmission horodatés, Retarus E-Mail for Applications vous assure le plus haut niveau de sécurité transactionnelle.

 

Le portail Retarus Enterprise Administration Services Portal (EAS) vous fournit un niveau de transparence unique sur le marché et vous soutient efficacement dans le contrôle de votre service de E-mail pour toute l’entreprise. Vous avez une vue exacte sur le développement de votre communication et le potentiel d’amélioration éventuel.

Des campagnes par E-Mail directement depuis votre navigateur Web
Retarus WebExpress vous permet d’atteindre votre clientèle en un tour de main par E-mail de manière personnalisée et conformément à votre CI. Par ailleurs, nous offrons non seulement un service complet sur demande mais aussi des envois sur les médias SMS et Fax. Des employés expérimentés de Retarus créent les campagnes selon vos spécifications et les envoient avec précision et fiabilité. Les rapports de chaque campagne sont disponibles immédiatement en temps réel avec le taux d’ouverture, le suivi des liens et la gestion des « bounces ». Vous pouvez ainsi suivre l’évolution des envois et analyser rapidement leur efficacité. Tous les rapports peuvent facilement être téléchargés. Vous avez la possibilité d’approfondir vos analyses pour améliorer la performance de vos envois ou de faire des évaluations par centre de coûts. Grace a des accusés de réception vous pouvez voir quand vos messages ont atteint les destinataires.

Quel est le potentiel de votre communication par E-mail ?

E-mail avec Retarus – vue d’ensemble sur tous les services

Retarus Cloud Services for Applications

Le premier service d’infogérance au monde qui vous garantit une communication sûre et sans faille par e-mail, fax, SMS et EDI directement depuis votre application métier. Et cela, indépendamment de votre infrastructure, tout en évoluant en fonction des besoins de l’entreprise et sans avoir à exploiter d’infrastructure interne. En savoir plus ›

Retarus Cloud Services for SAP

Les Retarus Cloud Services for SAP vous permettent d’envoyer et de recevoir des documents commerciaux ou informations client par fax, e-mail et SMS directement depuis votre système SAP – sans installation de matériel ou logiciel supplémentaire – via les infrastructures de Retarus. En savoir plus ›

Retarus E-Mail Encryption

Misez sur un service optimal pour le chiffrement de vos communications par e-mail. Grâce à Retarus E-Mail Encryption, vous êtes en mesure de vous conformer aux directives en vigueur, de préserver votre précieux savoir-faire et de protéger vos informations confidentielles. En savoir plus ›

Retarus E-Mail Security

Protection complète pour une communication par e-mail sans problèmes : Filtrage anti-spam multilingue, protection contre les virus multi-niveaux et cryptage de la connexion En savoir plus ›

Retarus Enterprise E-Mail Archive

Conformité et continuité d’activité sont aujourd’hui les défis des processus commerciaux. Nous assurons l’archivage à long terme de tous vos E-mails de façon sûre, immuable et accessibles à tout moment. En savoir plus ›

Retarus Patient Zero Detection

Bienvenue dans une nouvelle dimension de la sécurité de messagerie. Identifiez les messages infectés dans votre boîte de réception et mettez ainsi votre entreprise à l’abri des frais importants qui peuvent en résulter. En savoir plus ›

Retarus WebExpress

Envoyez des contenus personnalisés en toute confiance, même à des listes de diffusion de grande taille, par e-mail, fax ou SMS, avec un minimum d’efforts et via une plateforme intuitive unique, et ce, directement sur votre navigateur Web. En savoir plus ›

Choose your country or region.

Retarus Cloud E-Mail Services

Maximize the security and efficiency of your email communication. From protection against digital attacks to the integration of your applications, right through to archiving and encryption.

Correspondence with great potential

Encrypting and archiving emails, sending messages directly from your applications or contacting multiple recipients simultaneously. Discover the multiple possibilities of efficient email communication.

Quick access

Quick access

Further technologies

Email with Retarus – discover the benefits

E-Mail Security including email encryption
Retarus E-Mail Security blocks viruses, spam and phishing mails and protect your IT infrastructure from digital attacks. Your employees will no longer receive unsolicited emails. The innovative Retarus queue-less design analyses incoming emails without storing them temporarily – you receive your emails without delay, thanks to minimum processing times. To ensure maximum security, we constantly update virus scanners and filter methods and are continuously working to improve our services. You always receive detailed information, enabling you to stay in control of your electronic communications. Data is processed in our data centers in accordance with Europe’s strictest privacy policies.

Retarus E-Mail Encryption, which is an augmentation to the Retarus E-Mail Security service, offers a simple, speedy and, above all, extremely secure encryption service, which supports companies in meeting the demanding requirements of email communication: integrity, authenticity, and the protection of privacy. The risks of messages being read by third parties, messages being falsified without the recipient's knowledge, messages being sent under a false name or messages not being traceable become a thing of the past.

Protection and compliance for archived emails
Retarus Enterprise E-Mail Archive provides dependable business continuity, allowing you to meet all of your internal and external compliance requirements. Retarus archives your emails in its proprietary data centers adhering to the most stringent privacy policies in the world. All emails, including attachments, are stored in the original format (MIME) in encrypted form, after passing through a stringent, multi-level virus protection and spam filtering. Once the messages are stored, they can be accessed by authorized users from our web-based administration portal. Login to Retarus E-Mail Archive is based on the four-eye principle: access is granted only if two authorized persons log in at the same time. Users securely access all of their archived emails via single sign-on, regardless of the mailbox-size quota and without the need to manage additional passwords. All access and search requests are logged.
Email transactions directly from your business applications
Retarus E-Mail for Applications allows you to rapidly and efficiently send messages via Retarus’ data centers while unburdening business-critical email infrastructures and making applications independent from internal maintenance windows. Retarus supports the automated flow of information during machine-to-machine communications in the IoT and provides intelligent delivery reporting at all times. Thanks to the flexible scalability of Retarus’ high-performance infrastructure as well as our high, and closely-monitored ISP reputation, Retarus E-Mail for Applications allows you to process and send out your messages reliably and in a highly performant way. Multiple interfaces are available for connecting the service to your business applications which do not involve having to utilize costly proprietary software development. A fast, easy, and reliable implementation and evaluation of your transmissions takes place via these connections.

In addition to comprehensive API functions, you have tracking- and status information about your transmissions from the Retarus Enterprise Administration Services Portal (EAS) at your fingertips around the clock. You can analyze this data and use it to promptly optimize and adjust your master data. Obsolete data sets or temporary delivery errors are rapidly detected and can be quickly updated and correspondingly processed. This supports you in the task of maximizing your delivery rate and potentially reaching the omnipresent goal of 100% success

Send email campaigns directly from your browser
With Retarus WebExpress, you can reach your target groups in an instant via email, fax and SMS – with a personal approach and according to your CI. For those customers that require a hands on approach we provide a full functioning Service Bureau. Experienced Retarus employees create the campaigns according to your specifications and send them out accurately and reliably. All they need is your specifications and your distribution list.

For each mail-shot that you send, you will receive a report that containing detailed information on delivery and transfer rates. Link Tracking, Open Rate and Bounce Management, enable you to quickly analyze just how effective your mail-shots are. All reports can be easily downloaded, enabling you to analyze your communications in more detail and to carry out cost center-based evaluations or optimize the transfer of your mail-shots. Delivery confirmations provide information on when your message reached the recipients.

How much potential is there in your email communication?

Email with Retarus – Overview of all services

Retarus Cloud Services for Applications

The world's first managed service that allows you to communicate directly from your business application via email, fax, SMS and EDI with just a single interface. This gives you maximum flexibility without the need to install a specific infrastructure. Learn more ›

Retarus Cloud Services for SAP

Benefit from the first SAP certified messaging service worldwide: Send and receive business documents - as email, fax, SMS - directly via your SAP system. When utilizing Retarus' Enterprise Messaging Platform there is no need for any additional hardware or software. Learn more ›

Retarus E-Mail Encryption

Rely on top-quality service for encryption of your email communication. Retarus E-Mail Encryption enables you to comply with applicable data protection regulations, safeguard valuable know-how and protect confidential information. Learn more ›

Retarus E-Mail Security

The complete solution for trouble-free email communication: efficient multilingual anti-spam filters, multi-level virus protection and gateway-based encryption. Learn more ›

Retarus Enterprise E-Mail Archive

Effective business process management for enterprise messaging: Archive large email volumes on a long term basis with seamless retrieval and audit functions. Learn more ›

Retarus WebExpress

Send your personalized content reliably, even to large distribution lists. By email, fax or SMS—it's easy with a standardized and intuitive platform. Communicate directly from your web browser. Learn more ›

Choose your country or region.