Retarus Enterprise SMS Services

Envoyer et recevoir des SMS commerciaux aux quatre coins du monde, tous systèmes et tous réseaux confondus.

Nombreux sont les avantages que présente le SMS pour les échanges avec vos clients, partenaires ou collaborateurs : Avec un taux de lecture qui atteint les 98 %, aucun autre moyen de communication ne surpasse le SMS en termes d’acceptation. 90 % des SMS sont lus dans les trois minutes suivant leur envoi. L’envoi de SMS ne nécessite aucune connexion Internet ou liaison de données : le réseau mobile suffit. Avec Retarus Enterprise SMS Services, vous envoyez et recevez des SMS directement via vos applications d’entreprise, de bureau ou Web. Connectez-vous simplement au Global Delivery Network de Retarus pour avoir accès à 99 % des réseaux mobiles de la planète. Une solution internationale, rentable et fiable.

Profitez des avantages offerts par Retarus pour optimiser la communication avec vos clients et enrichir vos services de notification.

Augmenter la satisfaction de la clientèle avec le SMS :
une alternative simple, rapide et directe.

Un bref message peut avoir un impact durable sur la relation client. Les commerces en ligne l’ont compris : ils tiennent leurs clients informés de l’évolution du traitement de leurs commandes par SMS. Par la suite, les services de livraison leur transmettent le statut d’expédition actuel. Enfin, les commerçants ont recours aux SMS pour informer leurs clients de la disponibilité de leurs commandes.
Avec Retarus Enterprise SMS Services, accompagnez vos clients à chaque étape de leur parcours et renforcez durablement la fidélité de votre clientèle. Avec le SMS à double sens, vous initiez un véritable échange avec possibilité de réponse directe.

SMS et Internet :
la formule gagnante pour de nombreuses applications.

Pratique et sécurisé, le SMS s’adapte parfaitement à de nombreux processus commerciaux, en particulier lorsque le temps presse. C’est notamment le cas pour les instituts financiers proposant des services bancaires en ligne : ils transmettent à leurs clients des codes mTans leur permettant de confirmer des transactions. Les portails en ligne envoient les données d’accès par SMS dans le cadre de l’authentification à double facteur. Les sociétés d’autopartage valident l’inscription de leurs utilisateurs et leur communiquent les informations liées à leurs réservations de véhicules. Comment le SMS peut-il enrichir vos services en ligne ?

Confirmation, rappel, supervision, promotion, prévention :
les possibilités offertes par le SMS sont illimitées.

Dans les échanges d’informations avec vos clients, partenaires ou collaborateurs, aucun autre moyen de communication n’est aussi flexible que le SMS :

Les compagnies aériennes préviennent les passagers des changements d’horaires de vols

Les instituts financiers envoient des rappels de paiement à leurs clients par SMS

Les compagnies de croisière transmettent des rappels d’embarquement

Les médecins rappellent les prochains rendez-vous à leurs patients

Les sociétés de recrutement coordonnent le placement des travailleurs temporaires

Les groupes commerciaux informent les directeurs de filiale des retours de marchandises

Les constructeurs automobiles lancent des campagnes de publicité et jeux concours

Les sites de production contactent les techniciens de service à l’approche d’opérations de maintenance

Les outils de suivi alertent l’assistance technique en cas de panne système

Nous avons été conquis d’entrée de jeu par les services de Retarus proposant une assistance technique exemplaire et une qualité de service de niveau supérieur. Les services SMS ont pu être intégrés à notre infrastructure en toute simplicité.

Helmut Haunerdinger

Responsable de réseau, Sixt AG

12 avantages des Retarus Enterprise SMS Services

Intégration à tous les systèmes – à partir de tous les systèmes

Envoyez et recevez des SMS en toute simplicité via votre client de messagerie, dans votre navigateur Web et de façon automatique par le biais de vos applications commerciales préférées, par exemple SAP, ou via vos propres applications Web.

Via tous les réseaux de la planète

Échangez des informations avec des contacts de tous les continents. Grâce à l’infrastructure Retarus, vous êtes connecté par SMS à 99 % des réseaux mobiles de la planète, c’est-à-dire à pratiquement chaque dispositif mobile existant.

Two-way-SMS

Ouvrez la voie au dialogue bidirectionnel avec Retarus Enterprise SMS Services. Résultat : des processus de confirmation ou de coordination rapides avec les clients, collègues ou partenaires commerciaux et bien d’autres cas d’utilisation.

Codes longs et courts

Retarus se charge à votre place des codes longs ou courts. Ces codes sont nécessaires à la réception de messages SMS et dans certains pays à leur envoi.

Options de réception

Le SMS doit-il être transféré directement à un système ou à un employé concerné ? Une réponse automatique doit-elle être envoyée ou le numéro de l’expéditeur doit-il être bloqué ? Certains mots-clés contenus dans le message doivent-ils déclencher des scénarios particuliers ? Définissez votre propre processus de réception de SMS.

Un dialogue dynamique

Faites livrer la réponse entrante par SMS à la dernière personne ayant communiqué via ce numéro, en toute simplicité par e-mail et directement dans la boîte de réception de l’employé concerné. Un numéro d’appel central et Retarus SMS-to-Mail suffisent à l’utilisation gratuite de cette solution de dialogue innovante.

Envoi express

Vous pouvez compter sur une distribution instantanée en situation d’urgence, notamment lors de l’envoi de codes mTans ou d’informations de connexion limitées dans le temps en cas d’authentification à double facteur. Avec Retarus Enterprise SMS Services, vos SMS sont transmis en quelques millisecondes à votre fournisseur de réseau.

Routage de qualité

Déterminez les critères d’envoi de vos SMS. Voulez-vous vous contenter du niveau standard ou bénéficier d’une rapidité d’envoi maximale et de taux de distribution optimaux ? Retarus sélectionne toujours précisément au sein d’un réseau d’agrégateurs les fournisseurs procédant à l’envoi selon vos spécifications.

Flexible et évolutif

Selon vos besoins, misez sur une largeur de bande pratiquement illimitée. Retarus met à votre disposition une combinaison unique internationale d’interfaces, de fonctions, de capacités, de transparence et de conseil technique.

Transparence et contrôle

Vous recevez automatiquement des messages d’état pour chaque envoi de SMS. Vous savez toujours précisément à quel moment vos messages ont été transmis à votre fournisseur de réseau mobile et même à quel moment ils ont été reçus par le destinataire grâce à une option facultative.

Options individuelles

Sélectionnez les paramètres correspondant à votre processus parmi une grande diversité d’options. Vous pouvez par exemple réduire les coûts grâce à des fonctions comme la vérification de doublons ou l’option de remplacement Smart Replacement et garantir une meilleure satisfaction des destinataires grâce à des Blackout Periods assurant leur tranquillité pendant la nuit ou des listes noires automatiques leur épargnant les publicités indésirables.

Conseils et assistance

Respectez les exigences réglementaires liées à la communication par SMS. Retarus vous conseille en matière de réglementation régionale ou d’obligation d’arrêt STOP-SMS. En outre, Retarus enregistre tous les numéros d’appel nécessaires et se charge pour vous de la configuration de l’identification alphanumérique des abonnés.

Cas pratiques : Retarus Enterprise SMS Services en pratique

Coordination du personnel

Comment le concept de SMS à double sens accélère le recrutement de personnel.
 
Découvrir un cas pratique

Rappels de paiement

Un message en quelques mots pour une réussite durable. Envoyez des rappels de paiement par SMS.
 
Découvrir un cas pratique

Notifications de livraison

Accompagnez vos clients à chaque étape de la commande.
 
Découvrir un cas pratique

Identifiez le service SMS qui vous correspond au mieux.

Réception de SMS avec clients de messagerie

entrant

Avec Retarus SMS-to-Mail, recevez vos SMS en toute simplicité dans votre client de messagerie. Les SMS entrants peuvent être automatiquement transmis à des destinataires préalablement définis et intégrés aux flux de travail existants en fonction de numéros de réception ou de mots-clé.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Réception de SMS et applications

entrant

Avec Retarus SMS to Applications, vous recevez les SMS directement dans vos systèmes CRM ou ERP, systèmes hérités ou applications Web. Les messages entrants sont alors parfaitement intégrés aux flux de travail existants et sont immédiatement disponibles pour le traitement automatique.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Envoi de SMS avec clients de messagerie

sortant

Avec Retarus Mail-to-SMS, envoyez vos SMS par e-mail en toute simplicité et en tout lieu via le Global Delivery Network de Retarus. Depuis les clients de messagerie de votre choix ou les services cloud tels qu’Office 365 et Gsuite ou depuis des appareils mobiles. Pour Microsoft Exchange, vous disposez d’une solution d’intégration spécifique équipée de fonctionnalités étendues telles que la synchronisation d’Active Directory.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Envoi de SMS par le biais d’applications ou via API

sortant

Qu’il s’agisse d’ERP ou de CRM, d’applications mobiles ou Web, de Microsoft ou d’Oracle, sur site ou dans le cloud, avec Retarus SMS for Applications, intégrez le SMS dans presque toutes les applications d’entreprise ou cloud. Par le biais d’interfaces standard et de protocoles tels que SMTP et SMPP ou d’API telles que SOAP et REST. Aucune installation de matériel ou de logiciels, ni aucune infrastructure GSM requis.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Envoi de SMS avec SAP et SAP S/4HANA

sortant

Avec Retarus SMS for SAP, envoyez des SMS directement depuis votre système SAP ou SAP S/4HANA. Une solution sûre, adaptée à vos besoins et intégrée à votre environnement SAP en toute transparence par le biais de l’interface BC-SMTP via les Enterprise SMS Services de Retarus. Aucune modification système, aucune installation de matériel ou de logiciels, ni aucune infrastructure GSM requis.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Envoi de SMS avec le navigateur Web

sortant

Avec Retarus WebExpress, effectuez vos envois par SMS, même à de grandes listes de diffusion, de manière simple et conviviale à l’aide de votre navigateur Web. Le service inclut des fonctions de personnalisations des SMS complètes, des confirmations de réception ainsi que des listes de diffusion et de révocation. Grâce à la conception optimisée du flux de travail, vos envois sont traités en un tour de main via le Retarus Global Delivery Network.
 
Caractéristiques techniques

Encore des questions ? Accédez aux réponses le plus simplement du monde.

Demandez dès à présent des informations supplémentaires ou testez sans attendre les services Retarus Enterprise SMS Services. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition.

Choose your country or region.

Select Page

Enterprise Text Messaging via the CloudFor the Most Direct Connection to Your Contacts

Retarus helps you reach 99% of all mobile networks. That means almost everyone in the world. Quickly and reliably. Read our use cases to learn how you can efficiently reach your employees, business partners and customers with Enterprise SMS.

Download the use cases now
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Send and receive text messages anywhere in the world. From all applications to all mobile networks.

Texting offers unique benefits when it comes to communicating with customers, partners, or employees. With a read rate of 98%, no other medium is accepted more widely. 90% of all texts are read within three minutes of receipt. Text messages are reliably delivered irrespective of the recipient’s internet connection. Even in remote regions where GSM is the only service available. With Retarus Enterprise SMS, you can send and receive text messages via any desktop or web-based business application. Anywhere in the world, economically and reliably via Retarus’ SMS API. Once connected to the Retarus Messaging Platform, you can reach 99% of all mobile networks through our cloud-based SMS solution.

Take advantage of a sophisticated messaging solution and let Retarus help you find new ways to communicate with your customers and improve your notification services.

Made in Europe

IT Security Made in Europe

Increase customer satisfaction.
Texting is easy, fast and immediate.

Small messages, big impact – text messages bring you closer to your customers. It’s a great way for online retailers to notify customers of the status of their order. And when the order is ready, delivery services can keep customers in the loop on the shipping status. It’s even fast and easy when brick and mortar retailers want to let customers know that an order is ready for pickup.

Retarus Enterprise SMS Services allows you to accompany your customers throughout the whole customer journey, increasing customer loyalty and retention. With two-way texting you can start a real dialog that gives customers the opportunity to reply.

Also, with Retarus you send and receive text messages within your CRM application without any investments in additional software or hardware.

Via text and online.
The perfect combination for multiple applications.

Texts are the best way to ensure that time-critical business processes are handled simply and reliably. For example, financial service providers use transactional SMS solutions to send their customers mTans and verification codes for transaction confirmations. Online portals send access data for two-factor authentication. Ride sharing providers confirm requests and provide information about bookings. How can texting support your online services?

With text messages from applications you can easily send confirmations,
reminders, notifications, broadcasts, and alerts.

Texting is a medium like no other, enabling the flexible exchange of information with customers, partners, or employees.

Zuverlässiger Nachrichtenversand durch professionellen SMS Provider
N
Airlines inform passengers of flight delays
N
Financial institutions send customers payment reminders
N
Cruise lines inform passengers of departure times
N
Doctors send appointment reminders
N
Staffing agencies assign temporary workers to jobs
N
Large retailers inform branch managers when there is a recall
N
Automobile manufacturers kick off advertising campaigns and sweepstakes
N
Production facilities report upcoming maintenance jobs to service technicians
N
Brick and mortar retailers let customers know when an order is ready for pickup
N
Monitoring tools alert the hotline when systems are down
N
HR departments send birthday greetings all over the world
The exemplary technical support and high service quality impressed us right from the very beginning of the project. Very little effort was required to incorporate the Retarus SMS services into our infrastructure.
 
Read the full Case Study
Helmut Haunerdinger

Network Manager, Sixt AG

12 advantages of Enterprise SMS

N

To all systems – from all systems

Send and receive transactional text messages automatically with business applications such as SAP, your own web applications or via your email client.
N

To all networks worldwide

Exchange information with recipients on all continents. With the Retarus infrastructure, you are connected to 99% of all mobile networks, and therefore to basically every mobile device on the face of the earth.
N

Two-way-SMS

Make your dialog two-way with Retarus Enterprise SMS. The result: fast confirmation or approval processes with your customers, partners, and employees, as well as numerous other possible applications.
N

Long and short codes

Let Retarus do the work when it comes to long and short codes. Retarus helps you understand and manage the 10DLC and short code registration processes. These codes are required for receiving texts and also sending texts in some countries.
N

Receipt options

Should an inbound text message be sent directly to a system or forwarded to a specific employee? Should a reply be sent automatically or should the senders’ number be blocked? Should keywords trigger specific scenarios? You decide what happens to incoming texts.
N

Dynamic dialogue

Have the incoming text response be delivered to the person who last communicated with that number. By email and directly into the inbox of the responsible employee. One central phone number and Retarus SMS2Mail are all you need to use this innovative dialogue without additional costs.
N

Express texts

Rely on the fastest delivery possible when situations are urgent. For example, when sending mTANs or time-sensitive access data for two-factor authentication. With Retarus Enterprise SMS Services your texts are delivered to the wireless carrier within milliseconds.
N

Quality routing

Choose how you want to send your text messages. Is standard sufficient or do you need the fastest delivery possible with the highest delivery rate? With Retarus you opt for an SMS service provider who always selects the exact carrier that will deliver according to your specifications from one network of aggregators.
N

Flexible and scalable

Rely on a bandwidth that is practically unlimited. Retarus provides you with a unique combination of interfaces, functions, performance, transparency, and consulting from around the world.
N

Transparency and monitoring

You automatically receive a status message for each text sent. This means you always know exactly when your texts reach the mobile carrier and even when they are received by the recipient.
N

Customization

Choose from numerous setting options that match your processes. Lower costs using functions such as duplicate checks or smart replacement and ensure the recipient’s total satisfaction with blackout periods at night or automatic blocklists for undesired marketing.
N

Consulting and service

Comply with regulatory requirements for text communications. Retarus can offer you country-specific consultation on regulations or STOP SMS rules. Furthermore, Retarus will register all required phone numbers and configure alphanumeric sender identification.

Find the cloud text messaging solution that fits you.

Receive text messages via email clients

Inbound

With Retarus SMS2Mail you can easily receive texts in your email client. Incoming texts can be forwarded to pre-defined email recipients and integrated in existing workflows based on recipient numbers or key words.

Technical specifications

Receive text messages via applications

InboundWith Retarus SMS to Applications you can receive texts directly in your CRM or ERP systems, legacy applications, or web-applications. This option makes it easy to integrate incoming texts in existing workflows so they are available immediately for automatic processing.

Technical specifications

Send text messages via email clients

Outbound

With Retarus Mail2SMS you can send texts simply and easily from anywhere via email through Retarus’ Enterprise Cloud. From any email client or cloud service such as Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace or from your mobile device. A special integration solution expanded to support active directory synchronization is available for Microsoft Exchange.

Technical specifications

Send text messages with applications or via SMS APIs

Outbound

Whether ERP or CRM, mobile or web application, Microsoft or Oracle, on-premises or in the cloud. With Retarus SMS for Applications you can integrate your transactional SMS in almost any business or cloud application, using standard interfaces and protocols such as SMTP and SMPP or APIs such as SOAP and REST. SMS for business applications without hardware and software installation and without your own GSM infrastructure.

Technical specifications

Send text messages with SAP and SAP S/4HANA

Outbound

With Retarus SMS for SAP you can send messages directly from your SAP system or SAP S/4HANA. Securely and according to your needs via Retarus’ Enterprise SMS Services—seamlessly integrated per BC-SMTP in your SAP environment. Without system modifications, without hardware and software installation, and without your own GSM infrastructure.

Technical specifications

Send text messages via your web browser

OutboundWith Retarus WebExpress you can send texts to large groups simply and easily from your web browser. This includes comprehensive text personalization functions, delivery confirmations, and distribution and blocklist management. Its workflow-optimized design allows you to send messages in no time via the Retarus cloud infrastructure.

Technical specifications

Any questions? Getting answers is easy.

Request more information now or try Retarus Enterprise SMS Services for yourself at no obligation. We look forward to hearing from you.